XVI Legislatura - Consiglieri regionali
 

Consigliere Francesco Agus


AGUS Francesco
PROGRESSISTI

agus.francesco@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Andrea Mario Biancareddu


Biancareddu Andrea Mario
UDC SARDEGNA

biancareddu.andrea@consregsardegna.it

Consigliera Laura Caddeo


Caddeo Laura
PROGRESSISTI

caddeo.laura@consregsardegna.it

Consigliera Sara Canu


Canu Sara
LEGA SALVINI SARDEGNA

canu.sara@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Roberto Caredda


Caredda Roberto
MISTO

caredda.roberto@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Emanuele Cera


Cera Emanuele
FORZA ITALIA SARDEGNA

cera.emanuele@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Oscar Salvatore Giovanni Chessa


Chessa Giovanni
PARTITO SARDO D’AZIONE

chessa.giovanni@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Michele Ciusa


Ciusa Michele
MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE

ciusa.michele@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Angelo Cocciu


Cocciu Angelo
FORZA ITALIA SARDEGNA

cocciu.angelo@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Daniele Secondo Cocco


Cocco Daniele Secondo
LIBERI E UGUALI SARDIGNA

cocco.daniele@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Giampietro Comandini


Comandini Giampietro
PARTITO DEMOCRATICO

comandini.piero@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Salvatore Corrias


Corrias Salvatore
PARTITO DEMOCRATICO

corrias.salvatore@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Michele Cossa


Cossa Michele
RIFORMATORI SARDI

cossa.michele@consregsardegna.it

Consigliera Carla Cuccu


Cuccu Carla
MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE

cuccu.carla@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Valerio De Giorgi


De Giorgi Valerio
MISTO

degiorgi.valerio@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Roberto Deriu


Deriu Roberto
LIBERI E UGUALI SARDIGNA

deriu.roberto@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Michele Ennas


Ennas Michele
LEGA SALVINI SARDEGNA

ennas.michele@consregsardegna.it

Consigliera Elena Fancello


Fancello Elena
MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE

fancello.elena@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Domenico Gallus


Gallus Domenico
UDC SARDEGNA

gallus.domenico@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Gianfranco Ganau


Ganau Gianfranco
PARTITO DEMOCRATICO

ganau.gianfranco@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Dario Giagoni


Giagoni Dario
LEGA SALVINI SARDEGNA

giagoni.dario@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Eugenio Lai


Lai Eugenio
LIBERI E UGUALI SARDIGNA

lai.eugenio@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere GIanfranco Mariano Lancioni


Lancioni Gianfranco Mariano
PARTITO SARDO D’AZIONE

lancioni.gianfranco@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Roberto Franco Michele Li Gioi


Li Gioi Roberto Franco Michele
MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE

ligioi.roberto@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Diego Loi


Loi Diego
PROGRESSISTI

loi.diego@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Pietro Maieli


Maieli Piero
PARTITO SARDO D’AZIONE

maieli.piero@consregsardegna.it

Consigliera Desirè Alma Manca


Manca Desirè Alma
MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE

manca.desire@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Ignazio Manca


Manca Ignazio
LEGA SALVINI SARDEGNA

manca.ignazio@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Alfonso Marras


Marras Alfonso
RIFORMATORI SARDI

marras.alfonso@consregsardegna.it

Consigliera Annalisa Mele


Mele Annalisa
LEGA SALVINI SARDEGNA

mele.annalisa@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Giuseppe Meloni


Meloni Giuseppe
PARTITO DEMOCRATICO

meloni.giuseppe@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Cesare Moriconi


Moriconi Cesare
PARTITO DEMOCRATICO

moriconi.cesare@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Pietro Moro


Moro Pietro
UDC SARDEGNA

moro.pietro@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Francesco Paolo Mula


Mula Francesco Paolo
PARTITO SARDO D’AZIONE

mula.franco@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Antonio Mario Mundula


Mundula Antonio Mario
FRATELLI D’ITALIA

mundula.antonio@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Francesco Mura


Mura Francesco
FRATELLI D’ITALIA

mura.francesco@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Giorgio Oppi


Oppi Giorgio
UDC SARDEGNA

oppi.giorgio@consregsardegna.it

Consigliera Maria Laura Orrù


Orrù Maria Laura
PROGRESSISTI

orru.marialaura@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Michele Pais


Pais Michele
LEGA SALVINI SARDEGNA

presidenza@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Antonello Peru


Peru Antonello
FORZA ITALIA SARDEGNA

peru.antonello@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Gianluigi Piano


Piano Gianluigi
PARTITO DEMOCRATICO

piano.gianluigi@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Andrea Piras


Piga Fausto
FRATELLI D’ITALIA

piga.fausto@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Andrea Piras


Piras Andrea
LEGA SALVINI SARDEGNA

piras.andrea@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Valter Piscedda


Piscedda Valter
PARTITO DEMOCRATICO

piscedda.valter@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Antonio Piu


Piu Antonio
PROGRESSISTI

piu.antonio@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Pierluigi Saiu


Saiu Pierluigi
LEGA SALVINI SARDEGNA

saiu.pierluigi@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Aldo Salaris


Salaris Aldo
RIFORMATORI SARDI

salaris.aldo@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Gian Franco Satta


Satta Gian Franco
PROGRESSISTI

satta.gianfranco@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Giovanni Antonio Satta


Satta Giovanni Antonio
RIFORMATORI SARDI

satta.giovanniantonio@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Giovanni Satta


Satta Giovanni
PARTITO SARDO D’AZIONE

satta.giovanni@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Stefano Schirru


Schirru Stefano
PARTITO SARDO D’AZIONE

schirru.stefano@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Gian Filippo Sechi


Sechi Gian Filippo
UDC SARDEGNA

sechi.gianfilippo@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Alessandro Solinas


Solinas Alessandro
MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE

solinas.alessandro@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Christian Solinas


Solinas Christian
PARTITO SARDO D’AZIONE

presidente@regione.sardegna.it

Consigliere Francesco Stara


Stara Francesco
PROGRESSISTI

stara.francesco@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Giuseppe Talanas


Talanas Giuseppe
FORZA ITALIA SARDEGNA

talanas.giuseppe@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Stefano Tunis


TUNIS Stefano
MISTO

tunis.stefano@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Fabio Usai


Usai Fabio
PARTITO SARDO D’AZIONE

usai.fabio@consregsardegna.it

Consigliera Alessandra Zedda


Zedda Alessandra
FORZA ITALIA SARDEGNA

zedda.alessandra@consregsardegna.it

Consigliere Massimo Zedda


Zedda Massimo
PROGRESSISTI

zedda.massimo@consregsardegna.it


 

aggiornamento del 23 luglio 2019